Peno to host St. Louis Classics: Chef Series beginning July 12 (UPDATED)

The all-star lineup includes Vince Bommarito, Jr., Greg Perez, Eddie Neill, Mike Holmes, Lisa Slay, and Bryan Young.


Sign up for St. Louis Magazine's weekly dining newsletter to keep up with the latest in the local restaurant scene.
Or, check out all of our newsletters.